Our Team

Sales Department

Ian Kiddie

Heavy Truck Sales Manager

ikiddie@daimlertrucksperth.com.au

 

Michael Allen

FUSO Sales Manager

mallen@daimlertrucksperth.com.au

 

Andrew Farano

Used Truck Sales Manager

afarano@daimlertrucksperth.com.au

David Ahmetovich

Mercedes - Benz Vans  Sales Manager

dahmetovich@daimlertruckspeth.com.au

 

Peter Tuohey

Heavy Truck Sales | South West Region

PTUOHEY@DAIMLERTRUCKSPERTH.COM.AU

 

Dan Parker

Heavy Truck Sales | East Region

DPARKER@DAIMLERTRUCKSPERTH.COM.AU

Steve Jones

Heavy Truck Sales | North West Region

STEJONES@DAIMLERTRUCKSPERTH.COM.AU

Chris Edge

Fuso Truck Sales | South West Region

CEDGE@DAIMLERTRUCKSPERTH.COM.AU

Jason De Santis

Fuso Truck Sales | North West Region

JDESANTIS@DAIMLERTRUCKSPERTH.COM.AU

Lance Annan

Fuso Truck Sales | Eastern Region

LANNAN@DAIMLERTRUCKSPERTH.COM.AU

Brendan Williams

Used Truck Sales Consultant

BREWILLIAMS@DAIMLERTRUCKSPERTH.COM.AU

Service Department

Bruno Ottaviano

Service Manager
service@daimlertrucksperth.com.au

Service Department

Parts Department

Dean Scekic

Parts Manager
parts@daimlertrucksperth.com.au

Parts Department
Parts Department

Finance & Insurance Department

Roxi Tamaka

Finance & Insurance Manager
info@daimlertrucksperth.com.au

Finance & Insurance Department
Finance & Insurance Department