Our Team

Sales Department

Ian Kiddie

Heavy Truck Sales Manager

ikiddie@daimlertrucksperth.com.au

 

Michael Allen

FUSO Sales Manager

mallen@daimlertrucksperth.com.au

 

Andrew Farano

Used Truck Sales Manager

afarano@daimlertrucksperth.com.au

David Ahmetovich

Mercedes-Benz Vans Sales Manager

dahmetovich@daimlertrucksperth.com.au

 

Dan Parker

Heavy Truck Sales | East Region

DPARKER@DAIMLERTRUCKSPERTH.COM.AU

Steve Jones

Heavy Truck Sales | North West Region

STEJONES@DAIMLERTRUCKSPERTH.COM.AU

Chris Edge

Fuso Truck Sales | South West Region

CEDGE@DAIMLERTRUCKSPERTH.COM.AU

Jason De Santis

Fuso Truck Sales | North West Region

JDESANTIS@DAIMLERTRUCKSPERTH.COM.AU

Lance Annan

Fuso Truck Sales | Eastern Region

LANNAN@DAIMLERTRUCKSPERTH.COM.AU

Brendan Williams

Used Truck Sales Consultant

BREWILLIAMS@DAIMLERTRUCKSPERTH.COM.AU

Service Department

Ryan Smith

Service Manager
rysmith@daimlertrucksperth.com.au

Service Department

Robert Eustasie

Service Advisor
 reustasie@daimlertrucksperth.com.au
 

Shayne Taylor

Service Advisor
shataylor@daimlertrucksperth.com.au
 

Timothy Moyo

Service Advisor

tmoyo@daimlertrucksperth.com.au 

Riccardo Rizzi

Service Advisor

rrizzi@daimlertrucksperth.com.au

Parts Department

Aron Dunne

Parts Manager
parts@daimlertrucksperth.com.au

Parts Department

Ben Brodie

Parts Interpreter
bbrodie@daimlertrucksperth.com.au

Finance & Insurance Department

Roxi Tamaka

Finance & Insurance Manager
info@daimlertrucksperth.com.au

Finance & Insurance Department
Finance & Insurance Department